Firmenpräsentation

Unsere Firmenpräsentation (2,5 MB)

Acrobat Icon

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Kfm. Bernhard Penkert
E-Mail: mail@penkert.com
Tel.: +49 (0)208 - 41969-0

Abteilung Maschinenschutz

Dipl. Ing. Martin Eberhard
E-Mail: meberhard@penkert.com
Tel.: +49 (0)208 - 41969-10

Bettina Papenbrock
E-Mail: bpapenbrock@penkert.com
Tel.: +49 (0)208 - 41969-14

Natalia Ilicheva
E-Mail: nilicheva@penkert.com
Tel.: +49 (0)208 - 41969-13

Abteilung Arbeitsschutz

Bernd Borck
E-Mail: bborck@penkert.com
Tel.: +49 (0)208 - 41969-12

Marina Brunner
E-Mail: mbrunner@penkert.com
Tel.: +49 (0)208 - 41969-11

Abteilung Buchhaltung

Britta Penkert
E-Mail: brittapenkert@penkert.com
Tel.: +49 (0)208 - 41969-18

Mirca Wierdemann
E-Mail: mwierdemann@penkert.com
Tel.: +49 (0)208 - 41969-15

Marketing